Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Instrumental Concert
BMHS
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Board of Education Meeting
-
Red Canyon High School, 395 McGregor Dr, Gypsum, CO 81637, USA
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Prom
-
Donovan Pavilion
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Senior Finals (1-4)
-
BMHS
Thu, May 16
Senior Finals (5-8)
-
BMHS
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Senior Check-Out
-
BMHS
Senior Awards Night
-
BMHS
Wed, May 22
Board of Education Meeting
-
Red Canyon High School, 395 McGregor Dr, Gypsum, CO 81637, USA
Thu, May 23
MANDATORY Graduation Practice
-
Ford Amphitheater
Fri, May 24
Graduation Ceremony
Ford Amphitheater
Sat, May 25