Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Palisade (Home) (Rescheduled from 08-27-22)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game vs Glenwood Springs (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Glenwood Springs (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Palisade (Home) (Rescheduled from 08-27-22)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Glenwood Springs (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Wed, Sep 28
Softball: Varsity Game vs Denver East (Cancelled)
-
Denver East High School
Thu, Sep 29
Soccer: Boys JV Game vs Steamboat Springs (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game vs Aspen (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Aspen (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity Game vs Steamboat Springs (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Aspen (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Sat, Oct 1
Volleyball: Girls Developmental Game vs Eagle Valley (Away)
-
Eagle Valley High School
Softball: Varsity Game vs Rifle (Away)
-
Rifle
Volleyball: Girls C-Team Game vs Palisade (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Volleyball: Girls JV Game vs Palisade (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Softball: JV Game vs Rifle (Away)
-
Rifle
Volleyball: Girls Varsity Game vs Palisade (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Football: JV Game vs Eagle Valley (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Wed, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts Football: JV Game vs Glenwood Springs (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Subscribe to Alerts Football: Varsity Game vs Durango (Home)
-
Battle Mountain High School